LIST OF SFDs NODAL OFFICERS NOMINATED AS OBSERVERS IN SFM- STANDARD DEVELOPMENT PROCESS

S. NO.	FOREST DEPARTMENT	LETTER NO.	DATED	NODAL OFFICER
1	Karnataka Forest Department	No. A2.MISC.CR- 57/2015-16	10.5.16	Dr. Virender Singh, IFS
				Mr. P. K. Sharma/ Sharma
2	UP Forest Department	No. 123/ P.A.	25.8.15	Ji
				Thiru
				T.P.Raghunath,IFS/ Thiru
3	Forest Department of Tamil Nadu	Ref. No. E3/22309/2015	12.08.15	Raghunath
				Mr. R. Kamalahar, IFS/
4	Kerala Forest Department	WR- 1156/2015	11.08.15	Mr. KAMLAHAR
5	Iberkhand Forest Department	604	20.08.15	Sri L.R. Singh / Singh Sahab
5	Jharkhand Forest Department	604	20.08.15	Sanab
	Govt. of Punjab,			
	Department of Forests and			Mr. D. V. Ratna Kumar,
6	Wildlife Preservation	no. 3/428/15/FW-3/LF/3627	12.08.15	IFS/ Shri Ratna Kumar

				Mr. V.B. Kumar IFS/ Kumar Sahab
7	Govt. of Meghalaya, Department of Forest and Environment	No. MFG. 33/355/2002/Vol-II/7930	3.9.15	Mr. C. P. Marak, IFS/ Mr. Marak
8	State Forest Headquaters, Odisha	23193/3F (ME & IV)-47/2016	7.12.2016	Shri. Om Prakash Singh, ifs,