GB Members

Governing Body members:

To promote the widest possible participation, NCCF adopts a “bottom-up” approach to governance. It builds on national members whose local expertise is complemented by the experiences of internationally-active organizations.

Mr Vijai Sharma

IAS (retd), Chairman

Shri Girish Agarwal

Co – Chairman

Mr. Suneel Kumar Pandey

IFS (retd), Secretary

Ms. Rimple Jain Gupta

Joint Secretary

Mr. Sachin Raj Jain

Treasurer- convener

Mr Naveen Singh

Joint Treasurer

Mr R. B. Sinha

Government Nominee Member , (MAFW)

Mr Rakesh Kumar


Mr A K Varma

IFS (retd), Member

Mr A C Chaubey

IFS (retd), Member

Mr P K Garg


Mr Vineet Jain